Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Youtube
Call today for a full spinal consultation
Southlake • Alliance • Bedford - 817-442-9300
Rockwall • Richardson • Allen - 972-772-9600

David Rothbart

Juan Bartolomei, MD



Juan Bartolomei, MD
Neurosurgeon, specializing in minimally invasive techniques

Dr. Bartolomei is a neurosurgeon specializing in minimally invasive surgery. As a founding partner of the Southlake-based practice, Dr. Bartolomei is committed to offering patients the utmost in innovation and high quality clinical outcomes. Before joining Spine Team Texas, he was an Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery at Yale University School of Medicine and Co-Director of the Yale Spine Center. He obtained his medical degree from Yale University School of Medicine, where he also did his residency. During his residency he underwent specialized spine training in London. Dr. Bartolomei completed fellowship training at the renowned Barrow Neurological Institute. During his professional career, he has made presentations across the country and serves as faculty in national meetings teaching specialized spine procedures to the neurosurgical community. He also serves as a member of the national outcomes committee for Joint Section of Spine and has been published in peer-re view journals and written chapters in the treatment of spinal disorders.

Click here to download a full biography of Dr. Juan Bartolomei.


David Rothbart
Dr. David Rothbart
Juan Bartolomei
Dr. Juan Bartolomei
Ryan Reeves
Dr. Ryan S. Reeves
Michael Garcia
Dr. Michael D. Garcia
Heather Blackburn
Dr. Heather A. Blackburn
Amit Darnule
Dr. Amit Darnule
Anthony Berg
Dr. Anthony Berg
Richard McPherson
Dr. Richard McPherson
Cortland Miller
Dr. Cortland Miller
Leonard Kibuule
Dr. Leonard Kibuule
Jennifer Donnelly
Dr. Jennifer Donnelly
David Cooper
Dr. David Cooper
Eric Coligado
Dr. Eric Coligado
Carver Wilkins
Dr. Carver Wilkins
David G. Garrigues
Dr. David G. Garrigues
Joseph Platon
Dr. Joseph Platon
Neil N. Patel
Dr. Neil N. Patel
Harish Badhey
Dr. Harish Badhey