Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Youtube
Call today for a full spinal consultation
Southlake • Alliance • Bedford - 817-442-9300
Rockwall • Richardson • Allen - 972-772-9600

David Rothbart

David Rothbart, MD, FACS, FACPE



David Rothbart, MD, FACS, FACPE
Board-certified neurosurgeon, specializing in minimally invasive techniques

As an experienced neurosurgeon, Dr. Rothbart employs the latest minimally invasive techniques for spine surgery. Before founding Spine Team Texas, Dr. Rothbart had a busy private practice with offices in Las Colinas and Grapevine. The former medical director of neurosurgery at Baylor Medical Center at Irving and Grapevine, Dr. Rothbart also practiced for several years at the Chicago Institute of Neurosurgery and was appointed associate professor of neurosurgery at Rush College of Medicine in Chicago. His professional training includes a fellowship at Barrow Neurological Institute and a residency at Yale University School of Medicine. Dr. Rothbart has been published in numerous peer-reviewed journals and has presented at national and international meetings.

Click here to download a full biography of Dr. David Rothbart.


David Rothbart
Dr. David Rothbart
Ryan Reeves
Dr. Ryan S. Reeves
Michael Garcia
Dr. Michael D. Garcia
Heather Blackburn
Dr. Heather A. Blackburn
Amit Darnule
Dr. Amit Darnule
Anthony Berg
Dr. Anthony Berg
Richard McPherson
Dr. Richard McPherson
Cortland Miller
Dr. Cortland Miller
Leonard Kibuule
Dr. Leonard Kibuule
Jennifer Donnelly
Dr. Jennifer Donnelly
David Cooper
Dr. David Cooper
Eric Coligado
Dr. Eric Coligado
Carver Wilkins
Dr. Carver Wilkins
David G. Garrigues
Dr. David G. Garrigues
Joseph Platon
Dr. Joseph Platon
Neil N. Patel
Dr. Neil N. Patel
Harish Badhey
Dr. Harish Badhey